NEWS

LIVE

VAMPS LIVE 2015 “BLOODSUCKERS” National Tour Final! Tour final will be held on 5/30 - 5/31 at Saitama Super Arena!

VAMPS LIVE 2015 “BLOODSUCKERS” National Tour Final!
Tour final will be held on 5/30 - 5/31 at Saitama Super Arena!

With the release of an all-new original album "BLOODSUCKERS" in 2014, followed by the nationwide live venue siege-tour and arena-tour, it was decided that VAMPS tour final will take place at Saitama Super Arena! It being the first time for VAMPS to perform at this type of venue with a full-scale powerful production and their showmanship enriched through the numerous siege-style live shows, VAMPS are now ready to show how far they have gone since their debut!
Don't miss the final edition of VAMPS on their way to taking over the world!!

VAMPS LIVE 2015 “BLOODSUCKERS” -FINAL-
Supported by uP!!!

【Date and Time】
5/30/2015 (Sat)
Open 6:00pm / Start 7:06pm
5/31/2015 (Sun)
Open 4:00pm / Start 5:06pm

【Venue】
Saitama Super Arena

【Tickets】
Price 9,200yen (w/ tax)
(All-standing area / Assigned seating area)

General Sale Date 4/5/2015(Sun) 10:00am

<Ticket Pre-order>
■uP!!! Priority
Availability period:2/15/2015(Sun) - 2/22/2015(Sun)
■VAMPS Official Fanclub 『VAMPADDICT』
Availability period:2/17/2015 (Tue) - 2/22/2015(Sun)
■HYDE Official Mobile Site 『HYDERoom』
Availability period:3/4/2015 (Wed) - 3/8/2015(Sun)
■Overseas Ticket Sales 『NEXUS』
Availability period:3/4/2015(Wed) - 3/9/2015(Mon)
※NEXUS is an overseas ticketing service. Not available within Japan!
■Playguide Priority
Availability period:3/10/2015(Tue) - 3/15/2015(Sun)

【Information】
DISK GARAGE
TEL:050-5533-0888 (weekdays 11:00am - 7:00pm)

VAMPS LIVE Special Website
>> http://vampslive2014-15.vampsxxx.com/

NEWS一覧に戻る