NEWS

LIVE

UKツアー

5月21日のケンブリッジを皮切りにUKツアーがスタートします!
日程・場所は以下の通り。

Mon, 21 May 2007 Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thu, 24 May 2007 Cardiff CIA
Fri, 25 May 2007 Norwich UEA
Sun, 27 May 2007 Birmingham NIA
Tue, 29 May 2007 Plymouth Pavilion
Thu, 31 May 2007 Brighton Centre
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 Bournemouth BIC
Sat, 02 Jun 2007 Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 Ipswich Regent
Tue, 05 Jun 2007 Harrogate Centre
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Fri, 08 Jun 2007 Newcastle City Hall
Sat, 09 Jun 2007 Manchester MEN
Sun, 10 Jun 2007 Sheffield City Hall
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 Leicester De Montfort Hall
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 London Hammersmith Apollo

NEWS一覧に戻る