クイーン

Queen + Adam Lambert UK、ヨーロッパツアー発表

2014.10.09 TOPICS

DATE CITY VENUE
Tue 13 January Newcastle Arena  
Wed 14 January Glasgow Hydro  
Sat 17 January London O2 Arena  
Tue 20 January Leeds Arena  
Wed 21 January Manchester Arena  
Friday 23 January Birmingham NIA  
Sat 24 January Nottingham Arena  
Mon 26 January Paris Zenith
Thu 29 January Cologne Lanxess Arena  
Fri 30 January Amsterdam Ziggo Dome
Sun 1 February Vienna Stadhalle  
Mon 2 February Munich Olympiahalle  
Wed 4 February Berlin O2  
Thu 5 February Hamburg O2  
Sat 7 February Frankfurt Festhalle  
Sun 8 February Brussels Palais 12  
Tue 10 February Milan Forum
Fri 13 February Stuttgart Schleyerhalle  
Sun 15 February Herning Jyske Bank Boxen
Tue 17 February Prague O2
Thu 19 February Zurich Hallenstadion

Queen + Adam Lambert to play UK and Europe in the New Year
http://youtu.be/V-eiuYyYRdc