2月13日(月) 大阪城ホール 演奏曲目
1. ハウス・アレスト/House Arrest
2. サムバディ/Somebody
3. ヒア・アイ・アム/Here I Am
4. オール・アイ・ウォント・イズ・ユー/All I Want Is You
5. 愛は止められない/Can't Stop This Thing We Started
6. ゴーン・トゥ・ヘヴン/Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven
7. アイム・レディー/I'm Ready
8. ハーツ・オン・ファイヤー/Hearts on fire
9. ドゥ・アイ・ハフ・トゥ・セイ・ザ・ワーズ/Do I Have to Say the Words?
10. 18・ティル・アイ・ダイ/18 Till I Die
11. バック・トゥ・ユー/Back to You
12. 想い出のサマー/Summer of '69
13. アイ・ドゥ・イット・フォー・ユー/(Everything I Do) I Do It for You
14. カッツ・ライク・ア・ナイフ/Cuts Like A Knife
15. イッツ・オンリー・ラヴ/It's Only Love
16. プリーズ・フォーギヴ・ミー/Please Forgive Me
17. ホエン・ユーアー・ゴーン/When You're Gone
18. ヘヴン/Heaven
19. 君しか見えない/The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
20. クラウド・ナンバー・ナイン/Cloud Number Nine
21. ラン・トゥ・ユー/Run to You
22. ゼア・ウィル・ネヴァー・ビー・アナザー・トゥナイト/There Will Never Be Another Tonight
23. ザ・ウェイ・ユー・メイク・ミー・フィール/The Way You Make Me Feel
24. フロム・ザ・ハート/Straight from the Heart
25. オール・フォー・ラヴ/All for Love